If you want to close your account you first need to cancel your subscription. After your subscription is cancelled follow these steps to close your account:
Step 1: Open your account settings
Step 2: Close your account
- Click on "Delete account"
Enter your primary email address to confirm the account deletion. WARNING: After this step there is no going back and your data will be deleted.
Click on "Delete account" and your account will be deleted